Staff Directory

Administration Office Phone:  902-755-8180   Administration Office Fax:   902-755-8185     

Student Services Fax:  902-755-6701

Attendance Line:  902-755-8180 extension 6104

[Please Note:  Attendance Line is checked Weekdays between 8:00 am and 3:00 pm)

Administration

Ann Findlay

Principal

findlayal@ccrsb.ca

xt 0

Mark Arbuckle

Vice-Principal

arbucklem@ccrsb.ca 

xt 0

Keah Callaghan

Vice-Principal

callaghank@ccrsb.ca

xt 0

Department   Heads

Lia Lewis

Language Arts

lewislk@ccrsb.ca

xt 6162

Debbie Lochead

Student Services

locheadd@ccrsb.ca

xt 192
Andrew Parsons CEP/Technology

parsonsa@ccrsb.ca

xt 141

Ed. Stewart

Science/Phys. Ed.

stewartej@ccrsb.ca

xt 6230

Al Tracey

Mathematics

traceyal1@ccrsb.ca

xt 6182

Louise  Wilkinson

Social Studies/Fine Arts

wilkinsonl@ccrsb.ca

xt 6168 

Student  Services

Debbie Lochead - Dept. Head

Guidance Gr. 11 & Gr. 12

locheadd@ccrsb.ca xt 192

Nick Davison

Learning Centre Teacher

davisonnj@ccrsb.ca

xt 207

Wendy Doiron

Resource Teacher doironw@ccrsb.ca xt 218

Robin George

Resource Teacher georgerc@ccrsb.ca xt 280

Jennifer Giles

Guidance Gr. 9 & 10 gilesj@ccrsb.ca xt 191

Adeline Hewey

Resource Teacher heweyaa@ccrsb.ca xt 171

Jason Langille

Registrar & Teacher langillej@ccrsb.ca xt 190

Jennifer MacDonald

Learning Centre Teacher macdonaldjr6@ccrsb.ca xt 152

Laura MacDonald

Teacher macdonaldlj@ccrsb.ca xt 6148

Donna Maxwell

Resource Teacher maxwelld@ccrsb.ca xt 216

Marilyn Sandluck

Resource Teacher sandluckm@ccrsb.ca xt 172

Teaching Staff

Eliza Abbass

Virtual High abbasej@ccrsb.ca xt 6278

Janice Alcorn

Fine Arts

alcornj@ccrsb.ca

xt 6111

Sara Bain

Science bainse@ccrsb.ca xt 6283

Amanda Bayard

Virtual High bayarda@ccrsb.ca xt 6278

Andrew Bell

Math

bella@ccrsb.ca

xt 6184

Eva Calder

English caldere@ccrsb.ca xt 6260

Samantha Cameron

Math

cameronsb@ccrsb.ca

xt 6181
Shane Cormier Phys. Ed.

cormiers@ccrsb.ca

xt 147

Patricia Crocket

Math crocketp@ccrsb.ca xt 6180

Mark Crossan

English crossanm@ccrsb.ca xt 6163
Dana DeMings

Science

demingsdj@ccrsb.ca xt 6140

Kerri Denny

Math dennyk@ccrsb.ca xt 6284

Julienne Doucet

French

doucetj@ccrsb.ca

xt 6231 

Ian Ebbett

Social Studies ebbettir@ccrsb.ca xt 6156

Shaun Fillmore

English

fillmores@ccrsb.ca

xt 6161 

Rebecca Fraser

Virtual High fraserrp@ccrsb.ca xt 6278

Brianna Garrett

French garrettbk@ccrsb.ca xt 6228

Danielle Gauthier

Social Studies gauthierd@ccrsb.ca xt 6220

Matthew Gauthier

Science

gauthiermg@ccrsb.ca

xt 6212 

Lachlan Gillis

Math gillissl@ccrsb.ca xt 6183

Patrick Gordon

Technology

gordonp@ccrsb.ca

xt 6121 

Kevin Grace

Technology

gracekd@ccrsb.ca xt 6157

Ian Grant

Fine Arts granti@ccrsb.ca xt 6111

David Greene

Social Studies

greenedd@ccrsb.ca

xt 6263 

Shane Hampton

Phys. Ed.

hamptons@ccrsb.ca

xt 143 

Shauna Heighton

Phys. Ed. heightonsm@ccrsb.ca xt 6178

Cavelle  Hughes

Social Studies

hughesc@ccrsb.ca

xt 6211 

Scott Hughes

Science hughessg@ccrsb.ca xt 6285
Rachael Kinch

CEP

kinchrm@ccrsb.ca

xt 6116

Zach Langlois

Phys. Ed. langloiszj@ccrsb.ca xt 6262
Jennifer Lowther Math

lowtherjl@ccrsb.ca

xt 6185
Brian MacIsaac Virtual High macisaacb@ccrsb.ca

xt 6165

Fred MacKenzie

Science

mackenziefh@ccrsb.ca

xt 6282 

Daniel McDowell

English mcdowelldw@ccrsb.ca xt 6164

Leonard Pelerine

Science pelerinelw@ccrsb.ca xt 6219

Edward Place

CEP placee@ccrsb.ca xt 6264

Karlya Pye

Fine Arts pyesk@ccrsb.ca xt 6167

Andrea Robben

English wadmana@ccrsb.ca xt 6165

Ben Robichaud

Social Studies robichaudb@ccrsb.ca xt 6265

Trevor Whyte

English whytejtm@ccrsb.ca xt 6261

School Psychologist

 

Kyla MacLeod

School Psychologist

macleodk@ccrsb.ca

 

Library Services

 

Susan Cochrane

Librarian

cochranes@ccrsb.ca

xt 145

Administrative Assistants

 

Margaret Cameron

Administrative Assistant cameronmi@ccrsb.ca xt 106

Susan Kennedy

Administrative Assistant

kennedysl@ccrsb.ca

xt 104

Donna MacGregor

Administrative Assistant

macgregordm@ccrsb.ca

xt 0

April Newcombe

Administrative Assistant

newcombeat@ccrsb.ca

xt 105

Student Monitors

 

Patsy Fitzpatrick

Student Monitor

None listed

 

Natalie Gero

Student Monitor

xt 6104

 

Doll Horton

Student Monitor

None listed

 

Educational Assistants

 

Claude Balesdent

Educational Assistant

balesdentc@ccrsb.ca

 
Grace Boudreau

Educational Assistant

boudreauga@ccrsb.ca  
Jennifer Cooley

Educational Assistant

cooleyj@ccrsb.ca  

Allyson Crosby

Educational Assistant

crosbyca@ccrsb.ca

 

Lynn Gray

Educational Assistant graylm@ccrsb.ca  

Donna Humphreys

Educational Assistant

humphreysd@ccrsb.ca

 

Jodi MacIvor

Educational Assistant macivorje@ccrsb.ca  

Crystal Rankin

Educational Assistant rankincd@ccrsb.ca  

Susan Rogers

Educational Assistant

rogerss@ccrsb.ca  

Stacey Smaldon

Educational Assistant smaldonsl@ccrsb.ca  

Mary White

Educational Assistant

whiteme@ccrsb.ca

 

Computer Technician

April Weir

ITSS

weira@ccrsb.ca

First Nations Support Worker

Charlotte Brooks

Student Support Worker

brooksc@ccrsb.ca

xt 195

African Nova Scotia Support Worker

Tamika Borden

Student Support Worker

bordentg@ccrsb.ca

xt 196

Police Officer

Cst. Ken MacDonald

School Resource

ken.macdonald@newglasgow.ca

xt 125

Health Center

Kathy Robertson

Youth Health Center

kathy.robertson@nshealth.ca

xt 129

Custodians

Roxanne Agnew

Night Custodian

None listed

 

Wayne Burnell

Night Custodian None listed  

Tanya Corbett

Daytime Custodian None listed  

Steve Jardine

Night Custodian None listed  

Allen Stroud

Night Custodian

None listed

 

Catherine Stroud

Night Custodian

None listed