Staff Directory

Administration Office Phone:  902-755-8180   Administration Office Fax:   902-755-8185     

Student Services Fax:  902-755-6701

Attendance Line:  902-755-8180 extension 6104

[Please Note:  Attendance Line is checked Weekdays between 8:00 am and 3:00 pm)

Administration

Ann Findlay

Principal

findlayal@ccrsb.ca

xt 0

Mark Arbuckle

Vice-Principal

arbucklem@ccrsb.ca 

xt 0

John van Vulpen

Vice-Principal

vanvulpenjg@ccrsb.ca

xt 0

Department   Heads

Lia Lewis

Language Arts

lewislk@ccrsb.ca

xt 6162

Dr. Roseanne MacGregor

Student Services

macgregorer@ccrsb.ca

xt 190
Andrew Parsons CEP/Technology

parsonsa@ccrsb.ca

xt 141

Ed. Stewart

Science/Phys. Ed.

stewartej@ccrsb.ca

xt 6230

Louise  Wilkinson

Social Studies/Fine Arts

wilkinsonl@ccrsb.ca

xt 6168 

Al Tracey

Mathematics

traceyal1@ccrsb.ca

xt 6182

Student  Services

Dr. Roseanne MacGregor

Guidance Gr. 9 & Gr. 11 MacG-Z

macgregorer@ccrsb.ca xt 190

Trevor Boyd

Resource Teacher

boydt@ccrsb.ca

xt 171

Nick Davison

Learning Centre Teacher

davisonnj@ccrsb.ca

xt 207

Robin George

Learning Centre Teacher georgerc@ccrsb.ca xt 152

Wendy Doiron

Resource Teacher doironw@ccrsb.ca xt 218
Debbie Lochead

Registrar & Guidance Gr. 12

locheadd@ccrsb.ca xt 192
Colin MacKay Guidance Gr. 10 & Gr. 11 A-MacF

mackayc@ccrsb.ca

xt 191

Kim Mahoney

Resource Teacher

mahoneyk@ccrsb.ca

xt 172

Donna Maxwell

Resource Teacher maxwelld@ccrsb.ca xt 216

Teaching Staff

Eliza Abbass

CEP abbasej@ccrsb.ca xt 6210

Janice Alcorn

Fine Arts

alcornj@ccrsb.ca

xt 6111
Robin Alcorn-Martin

Fine Arts

alcorn-martinrl@ccrsb.ca xt 6111

Shelley Atkinson

CEP atkinsons@ccrsb.ca xt 6210

Andrew Bell

Math

bella@ccrsb.ca

xt 6184

Eva Calder

English caldere@ccrsb.ca xt 6260

Samantha Cameron

Math

cameronsb@ccrsb.ca

xt 6181
Shane Cormier Phys. Ed.

cormiers@ccrsb.ca

xt 147

Patricia Crocket

Math crocketp@ccrsb.ca xt 6180
Dana DeMings

CEP/Technology

demingsdj@ccrsb.ca xt 6140

Kerri Denny

Math dennyk@ccrsb.ca xt 6284

Julienne Doucet

French

doucetj@ccrsb.ca

xt 6231 

Ian Ebbett

CEP/Technology ebbettir@ccrsb.ca xt 6156

Shaun Fillmore

English

fillmores@ccrsb.ca

xt 6161 

Brianna Garrett

French garrettbk@ccrsb.ca xt 6228

Danielle Gauthier

Social Studies gauthierd@ccrsb.ca xt 6220

Matthew Gauthier

Science

gauthiermg@ccrsb.ca

xt 6212 

Jennifer Giles English

gilesj@ccrsb.ca

xt 6164

Lachlan Gillis

Math gillissl@ccrsb.ca xt 6183

Patrick Gordon

Technology

gordonp@ccrsb.ca

xt 6121 

Kevin Grace

Technology

gracekd@ccrsb.ca xt 6157

David Greene

Social Studies

greenedd@ccrsb.ca

xt 6263 

Shane Hampton

Phys. Ed.

hamptons@ccrsb.ca

xt 143 

Shauna Heighton

Phys. Ed. heightonsm@ccrsb.ca xt 6178

Adeline Hewey

English heweyaa@ccrsb.ca xt 6163

Cavelle  Hughes

Math

hughesc@ccrsb.ca

xt 6211 

Scott Hughes

Science hughessg@ccrsb.ca xt 6285
Rachael Kinch

CEP

kinchrm@ccrsb.ca

xt 6116

Jason Langille

Math

langillej@ccrsb.ca

xt 6281

Zach Langlois

French/Phys. Ed. langloiszj@ccrsb.ca xt 6262
Jennifer Lowther Math

lowtherjl@ccrsb.ca

xt 6185
Laura MacDonald

Social Studies

macdonaldlj@ccrsb.ca xt 6220
Brian MacIsaac English macisaacb@ccrsb.ca

xt 6165

Fred MacKenzie

Science

mackenziefh@ccrsb.ca

xt 6282 

Wanda McKenna

Science

mckennawj@ccrsb.ca

xt 6283 

Leonard Pelerine

Science pelerinelw@ccrsb.ca xt 6219

Edward Place

CEP placee@ccrsb.ca xt 6264

Karlya Pye

Fine Arts pyesk@ccrsb.ca xt 6167

Ben Robichaud

Social Studies robichaudb@ccrsb.ca xt 6265

Andrea Wadman

English wadmana@ccrsb.ca xt 6165

Trevor Whyte

Social Studies whytejtm@ccrsb.ca xt 6261

School Psychologist

Kyla MacLeod

School Psychologist

 not listed

Library Services

Deborah Carhart

Librarian

carhartd@ccrsb.ca

xt 145

Administrative Assistants

Susan Kennedy

Administrative Assistant

kennedysl@ccrsb.ca

xt 104

Donna MacGregor

Administrative Assistant

macgregordm@ccrsb.ca

xt 0

Brenda MacLean

Administrative Assistant macleanbm@ccrsb.ca xt 101

April Newcombe

Administrative Assistant

newcombeat@ccrsb.ca

xt 105

Student Monitors

Natalie Gero

Student Monitor

xt 6104

Doll Horton

Student Monitor

None listed

Patsy Fitzpatrick

Student Monitor

None listed

Educational Assistants

Claude Balesdent

Educational Assistant

balesdentc@ccrsb.ca

Grace Boudreau

Educational Assistant

boudreauga@ccrsb.ca
Jennifer Cooley

Educational Assistant

cooleyj@ccrsb.ca

Allyson Crosby

Educational Assistant

crosbyca@ccrsb.ca

Hailey Finley

Educational Assistant findlayhl@ccrsb.ca

Lynn Gray

Educational Assistant graylm@ccrsb.ca

Donna Humphreys

Educational Assistant

humphreysd@ccrsb.ca

Jodi MacIvor

Educational Assistant macivorje@ccrsb.ca

Crystal Rankin

Educational Assistant rankincd@ccrsb.ca

Susan Rogers

Educational Assistant

rogerss@ccrsb.ca

Stacey Smaldon

Educational Assistant smaldonsl@ccrsb.ca

Felicia Smith

Educational Assistant

smithfl@ccrsb.ca

Mary White

Educational Assistant

whiteme@ccrsb.ca

Computer Technician

April Weir

ITSS

weira@ccrsb.ca

First Nations Support Worker

Charlotte Brooks

Student Support Worker

brooksc@ccrsb.ca

xt 195

African Nova Scotia Support Worker

Tamika Borden

Student Support Worker

bordentg@ccrsb.ca

xt 196

Police Officer

Cst. Ken MacDonald

School Resource

ken.macdonald@newglasgow.ca

xt 125

Health Center

Kathy Robertson

Youth Health Center

kathy.robertson@nshealth.ca

xt 129

Custodians

Roxanne Agnew

Night Custodian

None listed

Wayne Burnell

Night Custodian None listed

Steve Jardine

Night Custodian None listed

Dave Myles

Day Custodian

None listed

Allen Stroud

Night Custodian

None listed

Catherine Stroud

Night Custodian

None listed